Greetings from London

“If you’re curious, London’s an amazing place.” – David Bailey.

image

Hi everyone. Just a short note here, this is the last evening for us in London and tomorrow we will go back home to Netherlands. It has been a great holiday (and tiring). The kids cannot wait to see their room 🙂 (my husband and I also 😉). It’s true what they say, there’s no place like home.

Sorry for only write a bit here, however I am going to write more about London in a separate post soon.

Meanwhile, I wish you all an enjoyable holiday and also a great new year ahead!

ps. going to London reminds me of the changcuter’s song, Hijrah ke London hehe. Put the link here also so that you know which song I meant.

X

Leave a Reply

